New committee for the 2020 season

The AGM of the club took place at Klazinga Park on Wednesday evening, 16th October, with a new committee being chosen.

The new committee has some familiar and new faces as we continue on our journey in the very capable hands of our Chairman Paul Maggott.

There is a change in the Junior Chairmanship with Sean Passman stepping down after sterling work over the last few seasons.  We have recognised that the size of the junior portfolio requires a different approach and have thus created a Junior Chair for Under 5 to Under 11, and a separate Junior Chair or under 12 to Under 19.  Sean Kriegler was elected as the Under 5 to Under 11 Chair, with Graham Crowe as the Under 12 to Under 19 Chair.

Leon Naidoo continues as Treasurer, with Fergil Hannie elected as our new Club Captain, incumbent Malcolm Feldman taking a well earned break.

Click here for the full committee (certain details and photographs still to be updated)

We again thank our outgoing committee for a job well done in 2019 and wish our incoming committee all the best for what is sure to be (again) another busy season in 2020.

(Visited 198 times, 1 visits today)